12.11. 2012

PUF winter photo shooting


Photo: www.kepmas.com
Hair: Dombi Imola
Locale: La Delizia
Model: PandArte, Urban:Eve, Festy


Olyan izgatott vagyok, mert elkészültek a PUF-os fotózás képei és megkaptuk őket ezen a szép CD-n. :) Azt hiszem, ma egész este ezeket a képeket fogom nézegetni... Holnap már láthatjátok a legjobbakat a Cosmopolitan.hu-n! :)


I am so excited because the photos of the *PUF* shooting are ready and we got them on this nice cd. :) I think I'll look at these pictures all night today... Tomorrow you can see the best ones on Cosmopolitan.hu
5 komment

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://festyinstyle.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr795473009

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Anonymous 2013.05.21. 13:38:47

Having read this I thought it was rather informative.
I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this short article together.
I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and
commenting. But so what, it was still worth it!

Also visit my blog; Psn Code Generator

Anonymous 2013.05.30. 13:12:35

Hi there every one, here every person is sharing these kinds of experience, therefore it's fastidious to read this web site, and I used to visit this weblog everyday.

My website :: Candy crush saga Hack

Anonymous 2013.05.31. 00:11:32

Hi! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading through
your articles. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums
that deal with the same topics? Thanks a lot!

Also visit my web blog ... Dragon City Cheat Engine

Anonymous 2013.06.01. 05:02:49

Hello friends, pleasant article and good urging commented
at this place, I am actually enjoying by these.

Also visit my page - Generateur de Code psn

Anonymous 2013.06.13. 22:33:23

whoah this blog is great i really like reading your articles.

Keep up the great work! You recognize, many persons are hunting around for this
info, you could aid them greatly.

My web blog ... Codes Psn Gratuit ()
süti beállítások módosítása