11.06. 2011

Festy in Marks & Spencer – cute and winterly










A múltkori összeállításomhoz elegánsabb darabokat válogattam, ami nem volt nehéz kihívás a Marks & Spencer kínálatából. J Most akartam egy cukibb outfitet is mutatni nektek, ami közelebb áll hozzám. Először féltem a feladattól, mert azt hittem, hogy nehezen fogok ehhez a stílushoz rucikat találni az üzletben. Nagyon meglepődtem, hogy simán ment a dolog. J Egyből kiszúrtam a vállfán egy kötött ruhát, kapucnival és két kis bojttal. Ami jól passzolt a barna zsebes táskához, szőrmemellényhez és bőrcipőhöz. Tehát csak bíztatni tudok mindenkit, hogy térjenbe, az is aki eddig azt hitte, hogy csak az idősebb korosztály számára árulnak kollekciókat.


My last outfit contained elegant pieces of clothes, which was not too difficult to compile from the selection of Marks & Spencer. J This time I wanted to show you a cuter outfit that is closer to my style. At first I was afraid not to find suitable clothes for this style. But surprisingly it went smoothly. J I immediately spotted a knitted dress on one of the hangers with a hood and a little tassel. It perfectly matched with the brown pocketed bag, fur vest and leather shoes. So I can definitely encourage everybody to look around the shop, even those who have thought it only offered clothes for the older age groups.
2 komment

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://festyinstyle.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr735473333

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Anonymous 2013.05.31. 06:26:27

Definitely consider that which you stated. Your favourite reason seemed to be at
the web the easiest thing to take into account of. I say to
you, I certainly get irked even as other folks consider issues that they just do
not recognize about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest and defined out the entire thing with no
need side-effects , other people could take a signal.
Will likely be again to get more. Thank you

My web blog - Bench Craft Company advertising jobs los angeles

Anonymous 2013.06.18. 18:52:10

Greetings! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if
you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form?
I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having trouble finding
one? Thanks a lot!

My webpage: dishwasher repair Temple Terrance
süti beállítások módosítása