11.16. 2012

Invitation: SWAROVSKI spring/summer 2013


Ezen a héten megérkezett a személyre szóló meghívóm a SWAROVSKI 2013-as tavaszi/nyári Tropical Paradise kollekciójának bemutatójára. Hétfőn este lesz az esemény a Marriott Hotelben. Már izgatottan várom, mert tavaly is nagyon színvonalas szervezésben volt részünk.
6 komment

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://festyinstyle.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr425473029

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Anonymous 2013.05.14. 06:59:46

hey there and thank you for your information – I have certainly picked up something new from
right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this site, since I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could
get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK?
Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very
frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
Well I'm adding this RSS to my email and could look out for a lot more of your respective interesting content. Ensure that you update this again soon.

Feel free to surf to my blog - freezer & appliance repair Riverview

Anonymous 2013.05.15. 10:26:02

It's very trouble-free to find out any topic on web as compared to books, as I found this piece of writing at this site.

Here is my web page: yellow pages ad for appliance repair Clearwater FL

Anonymous 2013.05.15. 12:45:24

There is certainly a great deal to learn about this issue.
I like all the points you made.

Also visit my homepage - appliance repair Dunedin FL references FL

Anonymous 2013.05.15. 13:38:21

This piece of writing will help the internet people for setting up new
weblog or even a blog from start to end.

My web page; appliance repair Safety Harbor free estimates FL

Anonymous 2013.06.02. 01:47:50

constantly i used to read smaller posts which also clear their
motive, and that is also happening with this paragraph which I am
reading now.

my page; Bench Craft Company advertising agencies san francisco

Anonymous 2013.06.19. 06:50:02

Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular post!
It's the little changes that make the largest changes. Thanks for sharing!

Also visit my web-site: Appliance Repair Largo
süti beállítások módosítása